Retailers



Western Cape

Store Town Website
Revolution Cycles Cape Town http://www.revolutioncycles.co.za
John 'O Connor Cycles Cape Town http://www.joccycles.co.za
Swift Concept Store Cape Town https://swiftcarbon.com
Bike Lane Cape Town http://www.bikelane.co.za/
Giant Concept Cape Town Cape Town http://www.giantcapetown.co.za/en-ZA/
This Way Out Cape Town Cape Town http://www.thiswayout.co.za
Freewheel Cycology Kenilworth http://www.freewheel.co.za
Olympic Cycles Claremont http://www.olympiccycles.co.za/
Crown Cycle Works Claremont https://www.crowncycles.co.za
Trail&Tar Tokai http://trailandtar.co.za/
Cycle Lab Tokai Tokai http://cyclelab.com
Cycle Workshop Bergvliet https://www.facebook.com/thecycleworkshop/
Complete Cyclist Hout Bay Hout Bay http://www.complete-cyclist.com
Bike Mob Westlake http://bikemob.co.za
The Gear Change Mowbray http://thegearchange.com
Cycle Technix Kenilworth Kenilworth http://www.cycleteknix.co.za/
Neil’s Wheels Plumstead http://neilswheels.co.za
Jafmed Pharmacy Ottery http://jafmed.co.za
Chris Willemse Cycles Belville http://www.cwcycles.co.za
Recycles Belville http://www.recycles.co.za/index.html
Tygerberg Cycles Tygervalley http://www.tygerbergcycles.co.za
Thule Tygervalley Tygervalley https://www.facebook.com/thulepartner.tygervalley/
Best Bikes Durbanville http://www.bestbikes.co.za
Giant Concept Durbanville Durbanville http://www.giantdurbanville.co.za/en-ZA/
Get Me Going Durbanville https://getmegoing.co.za
Geco Cycles Brackenfell http://www.geckocycles.co.za
Mark’s Bicycle Workshop Belville https://www.facebook.com/Marks-Bicycle-Workshop-1538705023110082/
Attitude Cycles Brackenfell http://www.attitudecycles.net
Cyclo Sport Kuilsriver http://cyclosport.co.za
Adventure Cycles Wellington http://adventurecycles.webs.com
Kroff Cycles Paarl https://www.facebook.com/Kroffcycles/
Cycle4Life Paarl http://cycle4life.co.za/
Cycle Factory Montague Gardens http://cyclefactory.co.za
Cycles Direct Table View http://cyclesdirect.co.za
Cycle Technix Table View Table View http://www.cycleteknix.co.za/
Specialized Concept Store Stellenbosch Stellenbosch https://www.specialized-stellenbosch.com/
Flandria Cycles Stellenbosch http://www.flandria.co.za/
Mason's Bike Inn Stellenbosch http://www.masonsbikeinn.co.za/
BMT Stellenbosch Stellenbosch http://bmtsa.co.za/
Thule Stellenbosch Stellenbosch https://www.facebook.com/Thule-Partner-Stellenbosch-784303958378742/
Outdoor Escape Stellenbosch https://www.outdoorescape.co.za
Helderberg Cycle World Somerset West http://www.helderbergcycleworld.co.za
Rockhopper Adventures Somerset West http://rockhopperadventures.co.za/
Thule Somerset West Somerset West http://www.bikerack.co.za
Velolife Somerset West, Somerset West http://danielwykerd.wixsite.com/velolifesa
The Hanger Bike Co Somerset West http://thehangerbikeco.co.za
Williams Bike Shop Somerset West https://www.williamsbikeshop.co.za
Bike Addict Malmesbury https://bike-addict.co.za
Manic Cycles Worcester http://maniccycles-cw.co.za/main/
Euodia Cycles Hermanus http://www.euodia.co.za
Precision Cycles Hermanus http://www.precisioncycles.co.za
Hermanus Pharmacy Hermanus https://www.facebook.com/Hermanus-Pharmacy-306359072816516/
Whitestone Cycles Hermanus http://www.whitestonecycles.co.za
Coimbra Cycles George https://www.facebook.com/CoimbraCycleHouse/
Knysna Cycle Works Knysna http://www.knysnacycles.co.za/
Bespoke Bike Shop Knysna http://www.bespokedadv.co.za
Rack and Carry Knysna http://www.rackandcarry.co.za
The Bike Shop Plettenburg Bay https://www.facebook.com/TheBikeShopPlett/

Gauteng

Store Town Website
Lynwood Cyclery Pretoria http://www.lynnwoodcyclery.co.za
Singletrack Cycles Pretoria http://www.singletrack.co.za/wmenu.php
Cycle Lab Pretoria Pretoria http://cyclelab.com
Hot Spot Cycles Pretoria http://www.hotspotcycles.co.za/
Trail Wolf Cycles Pretoria http://www.trailwolf.co.za/
Bruce Reyneke Cycles Pretoria http://www.bruces.co.za
Buffelsdrift Bike Park Pretoria http://buffelsdriftmtb.co.za
Cycle Dzign Pretoria http://www.cycledzign.co.za/index.php
Thule Pretoria Pretoria http://www.racknroad.co.za
Solomons Cycles Pretoria Pretoria http://www.solomonsonline.co.za
Cycle House Pretoria North http://www.cyclehouse.co.za
Cycle Shack Pretoria North http://cycleshackfitness.wixsite.com/cycleshack
The Bicycle Company Centurion Centurion http://www.tbcbike.com
Centurion Cyclery Centurion http://www.centurioncyclery.co.za
Tool Up Cycles Centurion http://tool-upcycles.co.za/
Thule Centurion Centurion https://www.thule.com/en/za
Cycle Tech Kyalami Kyalami http://www.cycle-tech.co.za/index.html
Thule Woodmead Woodmead http://www.racknroad.co.za
Solomons Cycles Woodmead Woodmead http://www.solomonsonline.co.za
Westrand Cycles Krugersdorp http://www.westrandcycles.co.za/
Concept Cyclery Melrose Arch Melrose Arch http://conceptcyclery.co.za/
Concept Cyclery Cedar Square Cedar Square http://conceptcyclery.co.za/
Wrench Bespoke Cyclery Parkhurst http://www.wrenchcyclery.co.za
Design in Motion Morningside http://www.designinmotioncycles.co.za/
Cycle Tech Morningside Morningside http://www.cycle-tech.co.za/index.html
Northcliff Cycles Northcliff http://www.northcliffcycles.co.za
Thule Beyers Naude Randpark Ridge http://www.racknroad.co.za
Complete Cyclist Bryanston Bryanston http://www.complete-cyclist.com
Bicycle Boffs Bryanston http://bicycleboffs.co.za
Sprocket & Jack Parkwood http://sprocketandjack.co.za
Cycle Lab Fourways Megastore Fourways http://cyclelab.com
Thule Fourways Fourways http://www.racksolid.co.za
Mellow Velo Cycles Fourways http://www.mellowvelo.co.za/
Bicycle Service Company Fourways https://www.facebook.com/BicycleServiceCo/
Thule Boksburg Boksburg http://www.racksolid.co.za
Cycle Lab Boksburg Boksburg www.cyclelab.com
Ride with Zeal Johannesburg https://ridewithzeal.co.za
Ridgeway Cycles Greenstone http://www.ridgewaycycles.co.za/
Finish Line Cycles Kempton Park http://www.finishlinecycles.co.za
Complete Cyclist Bedfordview Bedfordview http://www.complete-cyclist.com
Thule Alberton Alberton http://www.racksolid.co.za
Super Stoked Cycles Alberton http://superstokedcycles.co.za
UR Cycling Vanderbijlpark http://urcycling.co.za/

KZN

Store Town Website
Leigh's Cycle Centre Uhmlanga http://www.cyclecentre.co.za
Thule Uhmlanga Uhmlanga https://www.facebook.com/THULE-Partner-Umhlanga-199371230481619/
Cycle Lab Durban Uhmlanga http://cyclelab.com
Chainworx Cycles Durban http://chainworx.co.za/
Cyclesphere Durban http://www.cyclesphere.co.za/
Durban Runner Durban http://www.durbanrunner.co.za
Thule Partner Springfield Durban https://www.facebook.com/thulefitmentdurban
Solomons Cycles Durban http://www.solomonsonline.co.za
Ballito Bicycle Company Ballito https://www.ballitobicycle.co
Concept Cyclery Ballito Ballito http://www.conceptcycleryballito.co.za
Zululand Cycles Ballito http://www.zululandcycles.co.za
Giant Concept Store Amamzimtoti Amanzimtoti http://www.gianttoti.co.za
Giant Concept Store South Coast Shelly Beach http://www.giantsouthcoast.co.za/en-ZA/
Concept Cyclery Waterfall Waterfall http://www.conceptcyclerykzn.co.za/
Refrom Cycling Hillcrest https://www.facebook.com/reformcycl1ng/
Cycle Logic Gillits http://www.cyclelogic.co.za/
Greg Minaar Cycles Pietermaritzburg http://www.gmcycles.co.za/
Jowett's Cycles Pietermaritzburg https://www.jowettscycles.co.za/
Neil Woolridge Motors Pietermaritzburg https://www.facebook.com/nwm4x4/
Callan's Bike Tech Hilton https://www.facebook.com/callansbiketech/

Eastern Cape

Store Town Website
Cyclo Pro Port Elizabeth http://www.cyclopro.co.za/
Wayne Pheiffer Cycles Port Elizabeth http://www.waynepheiffercycles.co.za
Action Cycles Port Elizabeth http://www.actioncycles.co.za/default.asp
Bike and Brew Port Elizabeth http://bikeandbrew.co.za
Thule PE Port Elizabeth https://www.facebook.com/Thule-Partner-Salomon-Retailer-PE-319879214758290/
East Coast Cycles Jeffrey’s Bay https://www.facebook.com/East-Coast-Cycles-948748758518877/?ref=page_internal
Cycle Asylum Port Alfred https://www.facebook.com/thecycle.asylum
Thule East London East London https://www.facebook.com/thule.eastlondon

Free State

Store Town Website
Cyclo Tech Bloemfontein http://www.cyclotech.co.za/
Bloemfontein Cycle World Bloemfontein http://www.cycleworldbloemfontein.co.za/
Enduroplanet Bloemfontein http://www.enduroplanet.co.za/
Park Cycles Bloemfontein https://www.facebook.com/ParkCycles
Legend Cycles Welkom https://www.facebook.com/Legend-Cycles-809609542488231/
Bethlehem Cycle World Bethlehem http://www.cycleworld.co.za

Mpumalanga

Store Town Website
Bells Cycling Nelspruit https://www.bellscycling.co.za
Valencia Cycles Nelspruit http://www.vbike.co.za/

Limpopo

Store Town Website
The Bicycle Company Polokwane Polokwane http://www.tbcbike.com
Cycle Concepts powered by Saloojees Cycles Polokwane https://www.facebook.com/EBIES07/
Tzaneen Cycle Cafe Tzaneen https://www.facebook.com/Tzaneencycling/

North West

Store Town Website
Pro-T Cycles Klerksdorp http://www.protcycles.co.za/index.html

Namibia

Sore Town Website
Mannie’s Bike Mecca Windhoek, Namibia http://mbm.com.na

Clicks

Cape Town

Pretoria